Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President:  Joan Poon
Vice-President:  Ken Costea

Treasurer:  Jeff Chen
Secretary:  Benny Mah

Directors at Large:  Sandra Dare, Gillian Guilmant-Smith, Samuel Ho, Tiffany Gu, David Lavalle, Sophie Luk, Sandra Marino 


Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday 9 AM-9 PM
Saturday 9 AM-5 PM
Sunday Closed
Special hours on Oct 2: 10am-2pm
Closed Oct 9 & Nov 13
Closed Dec 23-Jan 7

Program Registration

Fall program (Sep-Dec) registration is on-going.  Download Fall Brochure here.

Register online at, in-person or over-the-phone (credit card required).

Contact & Location

Phone: 604-713-1818

Partnerships & Sponsors

BC_BestPlacenew-cov-logo-pantone  vsb_logoKids up front     

Steve Nishi, Skeena Tenants Association